A helpful idea…

I have recently been a very busy man, in this time of constant work and school it has been hard for me to stay focused on what it is tat really matters in this world, following Christ and trying let him live through me. This is has been an issue for me for quite a long time, though I have always had the will, I could never find the time.

Within the past two weeks I have found a very good radio station, the station is 93.3. This is the only Christian station i know of in the Cincinnati area. Anyways i have been listening to it where ever I am going in my car. This helps me keep my mind on my faith and remind me to make my day centered around Christ. I didn’t think this would really help but i have really been in much better moods about everything and my days just seem to go much much better. So the next time you are tired of the CD in at the time or can’t find anything on the radio try out this station.

If anyone else has helpful ideas please comment or if you are an author post it.

One Response

  1. 93.3? ew
    try 90.1 or 104.3
    much better

Leave a comment