Six Random Facts

Randy tagged me to post six random facts about myself. Most of you probably already know these facts, but I’ll post them anyway.

1. If I were super rich, besides giving money to Africa and other places/organizations, I would travel the world. I LOVE to travel. I want to see and experience numerous places on this Earth. My top favorites would be Paris, Venice( before it sinks), basically anywhere in Italy, Tokyo, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Ireland. I would also like to visit Auschwitz camp to see what thats like.

2. I am so fascinated with space. I would major in Astronomy, but its too much math and I’m terrible at math/hate math. My dream job would be to become an astronaut. But again, too much math. But I am fascinated with galaxies, light years, life/death of stars, planets, orbits, black holes, anything and everything to do with space. I can honestly say that the coolest place I’ve ever been to was the Kennedy Space Center. I check their website everyday. I’m a total space geek. I hope to see a rocket launch some day in my lifetime.

3.I’m also fascinated with World War II history and the Holocaust. If you have never been to the Holocaust Museum in Washington D.C., its an experience you’ll never forget. I wish I lived in the 1940’s. I also love marine biology and my favorite animal is dolphin. Gosh, I’m a total nerd.

4. I hate hate hate flies. They are the bane of my existence. God should have never created them. They have no purpose. They are disgusting. They scare me.

5. I was born with a birthmark of a cross on my head. You can’t see it because of my hair, obviously. I also had a hernia right after birth because I was so stressed and tried too hard to get out of my mother. The doctors thought I wouldn’t live.

6. I have encountered a series of bad head injuries throughout my life. I accidentally cracked my cousin’s head open with a golf club when i was eleven. I almost drilled right through a girl’s head during sculpture class. I fell off my bike when i was 8 and landed head first onto a manhole cover and knocked some of my teeth out. My dad threw a softball at me when i was 12 and it hit right onto my forehead. Luckily no serious damage occurred in any of these events.

Feel free to post six random facts about yourself!

Leave a comment